Feldman Fund Committees

The International Phycological Society should like to express its deep gratitude to all those listed here, who have served the Society so diligently and well.

From 1998; apart from Treasurer, who is a member ex officio.
C. J. Bird (2001–2005)
T. Chopin (2006–2007)
T. J. Entwisle (2001–2002)
M. D. Hanisak (2010–2011)
J. Larsen (1998–2000)
M. Melkonian (2010–2011)
G. T. Kraft (2007–2008)
G. W. Saunders (2004–2006)
G. R. South (1998–2000)
M. J. Wynne (2008–2009)
G. Zuccarello (2008–2009)